2017 Coaches & Team Managers

FOOTBALL

SENIORS

Peter Sheehan
0429 196 306
Luke Lowden
0408 278 630

Ivan Pigatto- Team Manager
???? ??? ???

 Peter Bingham  & Peter O'Dwyer - Football Operations Manager
 0423 108 605        0423 291 739

RESERVES

Stephen Scott
0427 417 562   smrmscott@intermode.on.net
Darren Cook - Team Manager
0407 344 491 dacook@gotafe.vic.edu.au

THIRDS

Des Hicks
0428 315 622  des-shepparton@dollarcutains.com.au
Tim Kennedy - Team Manager
0458 070 579  timoncorio@hotmail.com
 

Junior Development

Daryl Chalcraft
0419 529 848     chally2@optusnet.com.au

UNDER 16 RED

Tim Davis
0429 054 454    timothydavis730@gmail.com
Ivan Pigatto - Team Manager
0418 570 51    ipigatto@mawsons.com.au
 

UNDER 16 BLUE

Josh Pearce
0439 315 995    pea_02@hotmail.com
Gary Steigenberger - Team Manager
0428 559 958  gary.steigenberger@scmith.com.a

UNDER 14 BLUE

Paul McInneny
0409 314 994     paul@mintdigital.com.au
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???

UNDER 14 RED

Mark Lewis
0458 317 111    mlewis18@bigpond.com
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???

U18 Youth Girls

Dean Walton
0439 455 250  em.agedcare@raclimited.com.au
Alana Adams - Team Manager
0414 573 708  willandal@netspace.net.au

NETBALL

A GRADE

Di Hanslow
0409 546 342    di.hanslow@live.com.au
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???

B GRADE

Matt Healey
0407 722 069  matthealey10@hotmail.com
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???

B RESERVE

Megan Trevaskis
 0400 525 782   megantrevaskis@gmail.com 
TBA - Team Manager        

UNDER 17

Bree Hanslow
0439 806 965    bree.hanslow@mbmgroup.com.au
Meagan Harrison - Assistant
???? ??? ???
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???
 

UNDER 17 - SNA

Stacey Cole
???? ??? ???  
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???

UNDER 15 - Divison One (SNA)

Michelle Barzen
???? ??? ???
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ??? 

UNDER 15 - Divison Two (SNA)

??????? ??????
???? ??? ???
TBA - Team Manager
???? ??? ???